All Kids 6-12 Pages

Date: 
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Location: 
Date: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Location: 
Date: 
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 4 times.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 4 times.
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Location: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Date: 
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Location: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: