Headquarters are located at 405 S. Dayton Street, Kennewick, 99336.

If you have questions regarding your library account including accrued fines, lost cards, lost items, or renewing items, or to book a meeting room, please contact your local branch library.

Kyle Cox

Executive Director
(509) 737-6356

Services include: System-wide administration, including branch libraries.

Valerie Loffler

Executive Assistant
(509) 737-6356

Services include: Executive administrative support, Library Board of Trustees liaison, and intergovernmental relations support.

Celina Bishop

Human Resources Director
(509) 737-6358

Services include: Staffing (including recruitment and selection), employee/labor relations, and employee recognition.

Michael Huff

Collections and Services Director
(509) 737-6360

Services include: Selection, purchasing, and processing of all books and materials, staff professional development, and user experience.

Erin Meneely

Operations Director
(509) 737-6344

Services include: Library branches, customer service and policy issues.

Jon Stuckel

Information Technology Director
(509) 737-6382

Services include: Telecommunications, systems administration, database administration, and technology support services.

Rose Courneya

Finance and Business Director
(509) 737-6352

Services include: Accounts payable, courier, facility development and maintenance, payroll, and purchasing.