All Connell Pages

Branch Details: 

118 N. Columbia
Connell, WA 99326

(509) 234-4971

Monday: 

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Tuesday: 

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Wednesday: 

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Thursday: 

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday: 

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday: 

10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday: 

Closed
Image of Connell
Date: 
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 18 2016 except Wed Mar 02 2016, Wed Apr 06 2016.
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Location: 
Date: 
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Subscribe to Connell