All Connell Pages

Address: 

118 N. Columbia
Connell, WA 99326

(509) 234-4971

Monday: 

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Tuesday: 

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Wednesday: 

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Thursday: 

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday:: 

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday: 

10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday: 

Closed
Image of Connell
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 17 2014 .
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Dec 25 2014 .
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every year on the 11 of November 3 times .
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:00am
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 7:00am
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 7:00am
Subscribe to Connell