All Basin City Pages

Address: 

50-A N. Canal Blvd.
Basin City, WA 99343

(509) 269-4201

Monday: 

Closed

Tuesday: 

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Wednesday: 

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Thursday: 

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Friday:: 

2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Saturday: 

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday: 

Closed
Image of Basin City
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 02 2015 .
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 7:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 7:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:15pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:15pm to 7:45pm
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Dec 25 2014 .
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Nov 28 2014 .
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 03 2015 .
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every year on the 11 of November 3 times .
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 7:00am
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 7:00am
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 7:00am
Subscribe to Basin City